Skip to main content Skip to main content

Data Dashboards by Metro Area

Missouri MSAs: St. Louis (MO-IL) | Cape Girardeau (MO-IL) | Jefferson City | Columbia | Springfield

Kentucky MSAs: Louisville (KY-IN) | Bowling Green | ElizabethtownOwensboro

Arkansas MSAs: Little RockFayetteville-Springdale-Rogers (AR-MO) |  Fort Smith (AR-OK) |  Hot Springs | Jonesboro | Pine BluffTexarkana (TX-AR)

Tennessee MSAs: Memphis (TN-MS-AR) | Clarksville (TN-KY) | Jackson

Indiana MSAs: Evansville (IN-KY)

Note: MSAs are categorized by location of principal city

Data Dashboards by State


District Overview
Eighth District St. Louis Regional Data Louisville Regional Data Little Rock Regional Data Memphis Regional Data

The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis is the headquarters for the Eighth Federal Reserve District, also known as District 8H.
As one of twelve Reserve Banks across the nation, the St. Louis Fed is central to America's economy, with Branches in Little Rock, Louisville, and Memphis.
The District serves approximately 14.6 million people in the four zones that span all of Arkansas and parts of the six states:

  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • Kentucky
  • Indiana
  • Illinois