Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2015.


Sort By: Date | Name
Wednesday January 28, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Thursday February 26, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday March 25, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Friday April 24, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday May 27, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday June 24, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Monday July 27, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday August 26, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Friday September 25, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday December 23, 2015 Updated
Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Releases 1 - 12 of 12   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback